默沙东 诊疗手册

欢迎来到默沙东诊疗手册专业版医讯网站 本网站旨在为医药专业人员提供在线服务,如果您不是医药专业人员,建议您退出网站,登录默沙东中国官方网站了解相关信息。默沙东诊疗手册网站将对所有注册用户信息进行验证,医药专业人员必须接受并遵守用户协议条款才能使用本网站。如注册人员信息没能通过验证,默沙东诊疗手册网站有权终止该用户使用本网站的权利,在本网站每一网页下方均有链接功能,您可随时通过链接浏览用户使用协议条款与网站保护政策。

加载中

配方奶喂养

作者:

Deborah M. Consolini

, MD, Sidney Kimmel Medical College of Thomas Jefferson University

最后一次全面审校/修订者 11月 2016| 内容末次修改日期 11月 2016
点击此处 进行患者培训

(另见婴儿营养

唯一可以接受的选择 哺乳 第一年是公式;水可引起低钠血症,而整个牛奶不营养完全。配方奶喂养的优点包括能够量化营养的数量和家庭成员参与喂养的能力。但在所有其他因素相同的情况下,母乳喂养的健康益处毫无疑问超过了这些优势。

商业化的婴儿配方奶有粉状、浓缩液和已稀释好的液体(可立即食用),每一种都含有维生素,大多数都配有铁。配方应该用氟化水制备;在氟化水不可用的区域以及使用预先稀释的液体配方(使用非氟化水配制)时,应在6岁以后给予氟化物滴剂(0.25 mg/天,口服)。

选择何种配方奶应视婴儿的需要而定。除非吐放,否则以牛奶为基础的配方是标准选择,腹泻 (有或没有血液), 皮疹 (荨麻疹),或体重增加不良表明对牛奶蛋白或乳糖不耐症(对新生儿极为罕见)的敏感性,那么可能会建议更改公式。美国所有的大豆配方奶粉都不含乳糖,但一些对牛奶蛋白过敏的婴儿也可能对大豆蛋白过敏;然后指出水解配方。水解配方奶粉源自牛奶,但蛋白质被分解成较小的链,这使得它们过敏性较低。对于少数对水解配方奶仍旧过敏的婴儿,则采用自由氨基酸所制备的真实要素奶粉。

人工喂养的婴儿应根据需要喂养,但因为配方奶比母乳消化得慢,其喂养间隔通常要更长些,最开始每3~4小时喂一次。喂养量在生后1周内从最初15~60mL(0.5~2盎司)逐渐增加至90mL(3盎司),每天约喂养6次,为一个3kg的婴儿提供了大约120kcal/kg的能量。

点击此处 进行患者培训
注: 此为专业版。 家庭用户: 点击此处进入家庭版
获得

其他感兴趣资源

视频

查看全部
如何给男婴或小孩导尿
视频
如何给男婴或小孩导尿
产前心脏循环
视频
产前心脏循环
胎儿的心脏和循环系统在受孕后不久就开始形成。到第五周结束时,胎儿的心脏能够将血液泵入全身。但由于肺脏要到胎儿出生后第一次呼吸时才会发挥作用,因此母亲必须为胎儿提供富含氧气的血液。...

最新

顶部

MSD Manual

Please confirm that you are a health care professional

Loading

Formula Feeding

By

Deborah M. Consolini

, MD, Sidney Kimmel Medical College of Thomas Jefferson University

Last full review/revision Sep 2019| Content last modified Sep 2019
Click here for Patient Education

The only acceptable alternative to breastfeeding during the first year is formula; water can cause hyponatremia, and whole cow’s milk is not nutritionally complete. Advantages of formula feeding include the ability to quantify the amount of nourishment and the ability of family members to participate in feedings. But all other factors being equal, these advantages are outweighed by the undisputed health benefits of breastfeeding.

Commercial infant formulas are available as powders, concentrated liquids, and prediluted (ready-to-feed) liquids; each contains vitamins, and most are supplemented with iron. Formula should be prepared with fluoridated water; oral fluoride drops (0.25 mg/day) should be given after age 6 months in areas where fluoridated water is unavailable and when using prediluted liquid formula, which is prepared with nonfluoridated water.

Choice of formula is based on infant need. Cow’s milk–based formula is the standard choice unless spitting up, diarrhea (with or without blood), rash (hives), or poor weight gain suggests sensitivity to cow’s milk protein or lactose intolerance (extremely rare in neonates); then, a change in formula may be recommended. All soy formulas in the US are lactose free, but some infants allergic to cow’s milk protein may also be allergic to soy protein; then, a hydrolyzed formula is indicated. Hydrolyzed formulas are derived from cow’s milk, but the proteins are broken down into smaller chains, making them less allergenic. True elemental formulas made from free amino acids are available for the few infants who have allergic reactions to hydrolyzed formula.

Bottle-fed infants are fed on demand, but because formula is digested more slowly than breast milk, they typically can go longer between feedings, initially every 3 to 4 hours. Initial volumes of 15 to 60 mL (0.5 to 2 ounces) can be increased gradually during the first week of life up to 90 mL (3 ounces) about 6 times/day, which supplies about 120 kcal/kg at 1 week for a 3-kg infant.

(See also Nutrition in Infants.)

Click here for Patient Education
NOTE: This is the Professional Version. CONSUMERS: Click here for the Consumer Version
Professionals also read

Also of Interest

Videos

View All
Prenatal Heart Circulation
Video
Prenatal Heart Circulation
The heart and circulatory system of a fetus begin to form soon after conception. By the end...
3D Models
View All
Cystic Fibrosis: Defective Chloride Transport
3D Model
Cystic Fibrosis: Defective Chloride Transport

SOCIAL MEDIA

iOS Android
iOS Android
iOS Android
TOP