默沙东 诊疗手册

欢迎来到默沙东诊疗手册专业版医讯网站 本网站旨在为医药专业人员提供在线服务,如果您不是医药专业人员,建议您退出网站,登录默沙东中国官方网站了解相关信息。默沙东诊疗手册网站将对所有注册用户信息进行验证,医药专业人员必须接受并遵守用户协议条款才能使用本网站。如注册人员信息没能通过验证,默沙东诊疗手册网站有权终止该用户使用本网站的权利,在本网站每一网页下方均有链接功能,您可随时通过链接浏览用户使用协议条款与网站保护政策。

加载中

花斑癣

(花斑糠疹)

作者:

Denise M. Aaron

, MD,

  • Assistant Professor of Surgery
  • Dartmouth-Hitchcock Medical Center

最后一次全面审校/修订者 4月 2017| 内容末次修改日期 5月 2017
点击此处 进行患者培训
主题资源

花斑糠疹是由马拉色菌 Malassezia furfur引起的皮肤感染,临床表现为多发性无症状的鳞屑斑片,颜色多样,白色、褐色、棕色至粉红色。根据临床表现和皮肤刮屑氢氧化钾湿片检查进行诊断。治疗可使用外用或口服抗真菌药物。易复发。

马拉色菌Malassezia furfur是一种双相真菌,通常为皮肤表面的正常菌群,而在某些人群中可引起花斑糠疹。主要感染健康人群。花斑糠疹的危险因素包括湿热的环境以及使用糖皮质激素、妊娠、营养不良、糖尿病以及其他疾病导致的免疫抑制状态。花斑糠疹的色素减退是由于糠秕马拉色菌 M. furfur . furfur产生壬二酸引起酪氨酸酶的抑制。

症状和体征

花斑糠疹通常无症状。典型皮损表现为躯干、颈部、腹部的多发褐色、棕色、鲑肉色、粉红色或白色的鳞屑性斑片,有时面部亦可累及。皮损可融合。在浅肤色人种中,因非褐色皮损可与晒黑后的皮肤形成对比,所以该病一般在夏天时较易诊断。花斑糠疹为良性,不具传染性。

诊断

  • 临床表现

  • KOH湿片检查

  • 伍德灯检查

花斑糠疹可根据临床表现和细小鳞屑氢氧化钾湿片镜检找到菌丝和芽胞(“意大利面和肉球”)诊断。

伍德灯检查显示金色至白色的荧光。

治疗

  • 外用抗真菌药物

  • 有时需口服抗真菌药物

花斑糠疹的治疗可外用任意一种抗真菌药物。如2.5%二硫化硒洗剂(每日外用10分钟,连续1周或每周外涂24小时,连续1个月);外用咪唑类药物(如2%酮康唑每日外用,连续2周);以及每天使用2%吡硫锌香皂或2%硫水杨酸洗剂洗浴1~2周。

皮损面积广泛或经常复发的患者可氟康唑每周150mg口服,共2-4周。

花斑癣导致的色素减退在真菌清除数月至数年后可恢复

因为致病菌是皮肤正常菌群,因此治疗后复发非常普遍。讲究个人卫生、经常使用吡硫锌香皂,或每月一次使用外用抗真菌治疗可降低复发的可能性。

关键点

  • 虽然花斑糠疹可发生在免疫抑制患者中,但是大多数感染患者均为健康人群。

  • 该病常在夏天时诊断,但是主要是因为色素减退皮损在晒黑的皮肤上更加明显。

  • 尝试通过对细小皮屑刮片的氢氧化钾湿片检查,找到菌丝和芽孢确诊。

  • 局部外用或口服抗真菌药物治疗。

点击此处 进行患者培训
注: 此为专业版。 家庭用户: 点击此处进入家庭版
获得

其他感兴趣资源

最新

顶部

MSD Manual

Please confirm that you are a health care professional

Loading

Tinea Versicolor

(Pityriasis Versicolor)

By

Denise M. Aaron

, MD, Dartmouth-Hitchcock Medical Center

Last full review/revision Feb 2020| Content last modified Feb 2020
Click here for Patient Education
NOTE: This is the Professional Version. CONSUMERS: Click here for the Consumer Version
Topic Resources

Tinea versicolor is skin infection with Malassezia furfur that manifests as multiple asymptomatic scaly patches varying in color from white to tan to brown to pink. Diagnosis is based on clinical appearance and potassium hydroxide wet mount of skin scrapings. Treatment is with topical or sometimes oral antifungals. Recurrence is common.

Malassezia furfur is a fungus that can exist as both a yeast and as a mold (a dimorphic fungus). It is normally a harmless component of normal skin flora but that in some people causes tinea versicolor. Most affected people are healthy. Factors that may predispose to tinea versicolor include heat and humidity and immunosuppression due to corticosteroids, pregnancy, undernutrition, diabetes, or other disorders. Hypopigmentation in tinea versicolor is due to the inhibition of tyrosinase caused by M. furfur production of azelaic acid.

Symptoms and Signs

Tinea versicolor is asymptomatic. Classically, it causes the appearance of multiple tan, brown, salmon, pink, or white scaling patches on the trunk, neck, abdomen, and occasionally face. The lesions may coalesce. In light-skinned patients, the condition is often diagnosed in summer months because the lesions, which do not tan, become more obvious against tanned skin. Tinea versicolor is benign and is not considered contagious.

Manifestations of Tinea Versicolor

Diagnosis

  • Clinical appearance

  • Potassium hydroxide wet mount

  • Sometimes Wood light examination

Diagnosis of tinea versicolor is based on clinical appearance and by identification of hyphae and budding cells (“spaghetti and meatballs”) on potassium hydroxide wet mount of fine scale scrapings.

A Wood light examination reveals golden-white fluorescence.

Treatment

  • Topical antifungals

  • Sometimes oral antifungals

Treatment of tinea versicolor is any topical antifungal drug. Examples include selenium sulfide shampoo 2.5% applied to the skin (in 10-minute applications daily for 1 week or 24-hour applications weekly for 1 month); topical azoles (eg, ketoconazole 2% daily for 2 weeks); and daily bathing with zinc pyrithione soap 2% or sulfur-salicylic shampoo 2% applied to the skin for 1 to 2 weeks.

Fluconazole 150 mg/week orally for 2 to 4 weeks is indicated for patients with extensive disease and those with frequent recurrences.

Hypopigmentation from tinea versicolor is reversible in months to years after the yeast has cleared.

Recurrence is almost universal after treatment because the causative organism is a normal skin inhabitant. Fastidious hygiene, regular use of zinc pyrithione soap, or once-monthly use of topical antifungal therapy lowers the likelihood of recurrence.

Key Points

  • Although tinea versicolor can occur in immunosuppressed patients, most affected patients are healthy.

  • The disorder is frequently diagnosed in the summer because hypopigmented lesions become more obvious against tanned skin.

  • Try to confirm the diagnosis by finding hyphae and budding cells on potassium hydroxide wet mount of fine scale scrapings.

  • Treat with topical or oral antifungals.

Click here for Patient Education
NOTE: This is the Professional Version. CONSUMERS: Click here for the Consumer Version
Professionals also read

Also of Interest

SOCIAL MEDIA

TOP