默沙东 诊疗手册

欢迎来到默沙东诊疗手册专业版医讯网站 本网站旨在为医药专业人员提供在线服务,如果您不是医药专业人员,建议您退出网站,登录默沙东中国官方网站了解相关信息。默沙东诊疗手册网站将对所有注册用户信息进行验证,医药专业人员必须接受并遵守用户协议条款才能使用本网站。如注册人员信息没能通过验证,默沙东诊疗手册网站有权终止该用户使用本网站的权利,在本网站每一网页下方均有链接功能,您可随时通过链接浏览用户使用协议条款与网站保护政策。

加载中

包茎和嵌顿性包茎

作者:

Patrick J. Shenot

, MD, Sidney Kimmel Medical College at Thomas Jefferson University

最后一次全面审校/修订者 11月 2017| 内容末次修改日期 11月 2017
点击此处 进行患者培训
主题资源

包茎是包皮不能缩回。当包皮回缩至龟头和阴茎后可出现嵌顿包茎,需急症处理。

包茎

包茎在儿童期是正常现象,通常在5岁左右缓解。在没有并发症如龟头炎尿路感染、尿道口梗阻、无反应的皮肤病或怀疑肿瘤时可不必治疗。

0.05%倍他米松软膏每天2次或3次涂抹于包皮顶部和龟头周围区域为期3个月,可有效。用两个手指轻轻地伸展包皮,或使阴茎直立2~3周,注意防止发生嵌顿包茎可能成功。如果保守治疗无效,包皮环切术是最佳选择。

对成年人而言,包茎可能会导致龟头炎或引起长期刺激,增加尿路感染的机会。UTI,阴茎癌,艾滋病和性传播疾病的风险增加。包皮环切是最常用的治疗方法。

嵌顿包茎

当包皮回缩至龟头和阴茎后可出现嵌顿包茎。包皮回缩可能由于插导尿管或行体格检查所致。若回缩的包皮较紧,就像止血带一样引起龟头肿胀,既阻止包皮回到其正常位置,又加重了收缩。

经验与提示

  • 一定要记住,尿道插管后回复包皮。

本病应被视为急症,因为收缩可迅速引起血管紊乱和阴茎体坏死。用手对龟头周围进行紧密压缩有助于缓解水肿,并能使包皮回复至其正常位置。若无效,在局麻下背部纵切有助于暂时缓解症状。当水肿缓解后,进行包皮环切术。

点击此处 进行患者培训
注: 此为专业版。 家庭用户: 点击此处进入家庭版
获得

其他感兴趣资源

最新

顶部

MSD Manual

Please confirm that you are a health care professional

Loading

Phimosis and Paraphimosis

By

Patrick J. Shenot

, MD, Sidney Kimmel Medical College at Thomas Jefferson University

Last full review/revision Aug 2019| Content last modified Aug 2019
Click here for Patient Education
NOTE: This is the Professional Version. CONSUMERS: Click here for the Consumer Version
Topic Resources

Phimosis is inability to retract the foreskin. Paraphimosis is entrapment of the foreskin in the retracted position; it is a medical emergency.

Phimosis

Phimosis is normal in children and typically resolves by age 5. Treatment is not required in the absence of complications such as balanitis, urinary tract infections (UTIs), urinary outlet obstruction, unresponsive dermatologic disease, or suspicion of carcinoma.

Betamethasone cream 0.05% two to three times a day applied to the tip of the foreskin and the area touching the glans for 3 months is often effective. Stretching the foreskin gently with 2 fingers or over an erect penis for 2 to 3 weeks with care not to cause paraphimosis is also successful. If conservative measures are ineffective, circumcision is the preferred surgical option.

In adults, phimosis may result from balanoposthitis or prolonged irritation. Risk of UTI, penile cancer, HIV, and sexually transmitted diseases is increased. The usual treatment is circumcision.

Paraphimosis

Paraphimosis can occur when the foreskin is left retracted (behind the glans penis). Retraction may occur during catheterization or physical examination. If the retracted foreskin is somewhat tight, it functions as a tourniquet, causing the glans to swell, both blocking the foreskin from returning to its normal position and worsening the constriction.

Pearls & Pitfalls

  • Always remember to reduce the foreskin after urethral catheterization.

Paraphimosis should be regarded as an emergency, because constriction leads quickly to vascular compromise and necrosis of the glans penis. Firm circumferential compression of the glans with the hand may relieve edema sufficiently to allow the foreskin to be restored to its normal position. If this technique is ineffective, a dorsal slit done using a local anesthetic relieves the condition temporarily. Circumcision is then done when edema has resolved.

Click here for Patient Education
NOTE: This is the Professional Version. CONSUMERS: Click here for the Consumer Version
Professionals also read

Also of Interest

Videos

View All
Overview of Membranous Nephropathy
Video
Overview of Membranous Nephropathy
3D Models
View All
Male Reproductive System
3D Model
Male Reproductive System

SOCIAL MEDIA

TOP