默沙东 诊疗手册

欢迎来到默沙东诊疗手册专业版医讯网站 本网站旨在为医药专业人员提供在线服务,如果您不是医药专业人员,建议您退出网站,登录默沙东中国官方网站了解相关信息。默沙东诊疗手册网站将对所有注册用户信息进行验证,医药专业人员必须接受并遵守用户协议条款才能使用本网站。如注册人员信息没能通过验证,默沙东诊疗手册网站有权终止该用户使用本网站的权利,在本网站每一网页下方均有链接功能,您可随时通过链接浏览用户使用协议条款与网站保护政策。

加载中

直流电(DC)心脏复律-除颤

作者:

L. Brent Mitchell

, MD,

  • Professor of Medicine, Department of Cardiac Services
  • Libin Cardiovascular Institute of Alberta, University of Calgary

最后一次全面审校/修订者 9月 2017| 内容末次修改日期 9月 2017
点击此处 进行患者培训
主题资源

也可以参考心律失常概述

心律失常的治疗取决于症状和其严重性。对因治疗。如果必要,直接抗心律失常治疗包括抗心律失常药物心脏电复律-除颤植入型心脏转复除颤器(ICDs)、心脏起搏器(包括特殊类型的心脏同步化治疗),导管消融,♦外科手术♦或采用联合治疗。

经胸直流电电击使整个心肌除极,提供整个心脏瞬间对重复除极的不应性。此后,最快速的内在起搏点,通常是窦房结,重新控制心律。因而,直流电心脏复律-除颤非常有效地终止由折返所致的快速性心律失常。然而,对终止由自律性所致的快速性心律失常不太有效,因为回复的心律可能仍是自律性快速性心律失常。除心室颤动(VF)和无脉性室性心动过速(VT)以外的快速性心律失常,直流电休克必须与QRS波群同步(称为直流电复律),因为在易损期(接近T波波峰)的一次电击可能引起心室颤动。在心室颤动时,同步QRS的电复律既无必要也不可能做到。与QRS波群非同步的直流电电击是直流电除颤。

直流电复律的操作流程

当择期进行心脏直流电复律时,病人应空腹6~8小时以避免气管吸入胃内容物的可能性。因为电复律过程引起恐惧和疼痛,有必要对病人施以短暂的全身麻醉或静注镇痛剂和镇静剂(如芬他尼1μg/kg,然后安定1~2mg,每2分钟1次到最大剂量5mg)。必须有维持气道的设备和人员。

心脏复律用的电极(垫片状或桨状)可被放置在前后位(胸骨左缘第3,4肋间对左肩胛下区域)或前侧位( 锁骨下和胸骨右缘第2肋间隙对第5和第6肋间隙心尖部)。在监护器上确认与QRS波群同步后,给予电击。最恰当的能量水平由被治疗的快速性心律失常类别决定。随着双相电击的应用心脏复律效果增加,在双相电击中电流波形和极性双相逆转。

直流电心脏复律-除颤也可在开胸手术时通过应用心内电极导管被直接用于心脏;此时仅需要低得多的能量水平。

直流电复律的并发症

并发症通常较轻微,包括房早和室早及肌肉痛。不常用,但可能出现在左心室功能处在边缘状态或多次电击的患者上,电复律加重心肌损伤和引起电机械分离。

点击此处 进行患者培训
注: 此为专业版。 家庭用户: 点击此处进入家庭版
获得

其他感兴趣资源

最新

顶部

Not Found

Find information on medical topics, symptoms, drugs, procedures, news and more, written for the health care professional.

* This is the Professional Version. *

Direct-Current (DC) Cardioversion-Defibrillation

By L. Brent Mitchell, MD

Click here for
Patient Education

The need for treatment of arrhythmias depends on the symptoms and the seriousness of the arrhythmia. Treatment is directed at causes. If necessary, direct antiarrhythmic therapy, including antiarrhythmic drugs, cardioversion-defibrillation, implantable cardioverter-defibrillators (ICDs), pacemakers (and a special form of pacing, cardiac resynchronization therapy), or a combination, is used.

A transthoracic DC shock of sufficient magnitude depolarizes the entire myocardium, rendering the entire heart momentarily refractory to repeat depolarization. Thereafter, the most rapid intrinsic pacemaker, usually the sinoatrial node, reassumes control of heart rhythm. Thus, DC cardioversion-defibrillation very effectively terminates tachyarrhythmias that result from reentry. However, it is less effective for terminating tachyarrhythmias that result from automaticity because the return rhythm is likely to be the automatic tachyarrhythmia. For tachyarrhythmias other than ventricular fibrillation (VF), the DC shock must be synchronized to the QRS complex (called DC cardioversion) because a shock that falls during the vulnerable period (near the peak of the T wave) can induce VF. In VF, synchronization of a shock to the QRS complex is neither necessary nor possible. A DC shock applied without synchronization to a QRS complex is DC defibrillation.

Procedure for DC cardioversion

When DC cardioversion is elective, patients should fast for 6 to 8 h to avoid the possibility of aspiration. Because the procedure is frightening and painful, brief general anesthesia or IV analgesia and sedation (eg, fentanyl 1 mcg/kg, then midazolam 1 to 2 mg q 2 min to a maximum of 5 mg) is necessary. Equipment and personnel to maintain the airways must be present.

The electrodes (pads or paddles) used for cardioversion may be placed anteroposteriorly (along the left sternal border over the 3rd and 4th intercostal spaces and in the left infrascapular region) or anterolaterally (between the clavicle and the 2nd intercostal space along the right sternal border and over the 5th and 6th intercostal spaces at the apex of the heart). After synchronization to the QRS complex is confirmed on the monitor, a shock is given. The most appropriate energy level varies with the tachyarrhythmia being treated. Cardioversion efficacy increases with use of biphasic shocks, in which the current polarity is reversed part way through the shock waveform.

DC cardioversion-defibrillation can also be applied directly to the heart during a thoracotomy or through use of an intracardiac electrode catheter; then, much lower energy levels are required.

Complications of DC cardioversion

Complications are usually minor and include atrial and ventricular premature beats and muscle soreness. Less commonly, but more likely if patients have marginal left ventricular function or multiple shocks are used, cardioversion precipitates myocyte damage and electromechanical dissociation.

* This is the Professional Version. *