honeypot link

默沙东 诊疗手册

欢迎来到默沙东诊疗手册专业版医讯网站 本网站旨在为医药专业人员提供在线服务,如果您不是医药专业人员,建议您退出网站,登录默沙东中国官方网站了解相关信息。默沙东诊疗手册网站将对所有注册用户信息进行验证,医药专业人员必须接受并遵守用户协议条款才能使用本网站。如注册人员信息没能通过验证,默沙东诊疗手册网站有权终止该用户使用本网站的权利,在本网站每一网页下方均有链接功能,您可随时通过链接浏览用户使用协议条款与网站保护政策。

营养素的需要量

作者:

Adrienne Youdim

, MD, David Geffen School of Medicine at UCLA

最后一次全面审校/修订者 10月 2016| 内容末次修改日期 10月 2016
点击此处 进行患者培训
主题资源

适宜的营养素供应能够保障人体理想的营养状态,维护正常的生理功能和智能。平衡的热量供给对正常体重的保持非常重要,体内热量的消耗量随年龄、性别和体重不同而改变({blank} 美国国家科学院医学研究所食品和营养委员会推荐的一些膳食宏量营养素的参考摄入量),也同代谢状态和生理活动相关。热量供给超过体内消耗会导致体重增长,反之,则造成体重减少。反之,则造成体重减少。

食物中各种营养素的每日需要量随年龄、性别、体重、代谢状态和生理活动不同而变化。美国食品和营养学会和农业部(USDA)每五年颁布一次蛋白质、热量、某些维生素和矿物质的每日推荐供给量(RDAs),{blank} 美国国家科学院医学研究所食品和营养委员会推荐的一些膳食宏量营养素的参考摄入量,{blank} 各种维生素的推荐摄入量和 {blank} 部分元素的每日摄入量指南)。对于某些尚了解不多的维生素和矿物质,每日摄入量的安全性和适宜性是估计的。

妊娠妇女儿童的营养供应有特殊要求。

美国农业部出版 MyPlate----《我的餐盘》, 帮助人们养成健康的饮食习惯,做出符合个人需求的健康食品选择。根据不同的年龄、性别和生理活动量列出了各种类食物每日的具体供应量,{blank} 膳食推荐量 a ,40岁成人在中度生理活动量状态下 b。 该网站提供了一个工具(SuperTracker),帮助人们规划,分析,跟踪和管理他们的饮食和锻炼。

表格
icon

膳食推荐量 a ,40岁成人在中度生理活动量状态下 b

食物种类

用量/每天

男性

女性

谷类c

7盎司

6盎司

蔬菜d

3.5杯

2.5杯

水果e

2杯

1.5杯

乳制品f

3杯

3杯

蛋白质g

6盎司

5盎司

食油

6茶匙

5茶匙

每天估计摄入量h

2600卡

2000卡

a实际需要的摄入量根据身高和体重而变化,最准确的确定方法是监测体重如何随着饮食摄入量的变化而变化。男性的摄入量基于5英尺10英寸的身高和150磅的体。女性的摄入量基于5英尺6英寸的身高和130磅的体重。

b每天30分钟至60分钟的中等程度或者较强程度的活动,例如快走、慢跑、骑自行车、有氧运动操以及园艺工作等。

c至少一半应该是全谷类。一般来说,谷物中1盎司当量相当于 1片面包、1杯即食谷物,或0.5杯煮熟的米饭、熟意大利面、熟谷饭。

d应该提倡食用不同种类的蔬菜,例如豆角和青豆、深绿色蔬菜(如西兰花,绿叶蔬菜,生菜,以及菠菜)、橙色蔬果(如胡萝卜,甘薯,笋瓜)、富含淀粉的蔬菜(如玉米和土豆)以及其他诸如芦笋、花菜、蘑菇和番茄等。一般来说,蔬菜类中1杯相当于1杯生或熟的蔬菜、蔬菜汁,或者2杯绿叶蔬菜。

e一般来说,水果类中1杯相当于 1杯水果或0.5杯干果。

f奶制品组中的1杯相当于1杯牛奶、酸奶或豆奶(豆奶饮料),或者1.5盎司天然奶酪,2盎司加工奶酪。

g蛋白质食品类包括肉类、家禽、海鲜、豆类、豌豆、鸡蛋、加工豆制品、坚果和籽类。一般来说,蛋白质食品类中的1盎司当量相当于 1盎司肉类、家禽或鱼,0.25杯熟豆,1个鸡蛋,1汤匙花生酱,或0.5盎司的坚果和籽类。

h这些值是一般估计值,每人每日的卡路里摄入量因人而异。

备注:通过登录美国农业部网(USDA web site(MyPlate)) 查询相关信息 SuperTracker ,可以获得个性化的建议。

一般而言,建议老年人逐渐减少热量的摄入量,因为随着年龄的增长,生理活动量会逐步减少,热量的消耗也相应降低。

强调以下的一般准则:

  • 增加全谷物食品的摄入量

  • 增加水果和蔬菜的摄入量

  • 采用无脂或者低脂类乳制品替代全脂类乳制品

  • 减少饱和脂肪的摄入量

  • 减少或者杜绝反式脂肪酸的摄入量

  • 加强有规律的身体锻炼

在金字塔方案的基础上,适当的水分摄入不可忽略。

脂肪的供给量应该小于或等于总热量供给量的28%,其中饱和脂肪酸和反式脂肪酸应该<8%。过多摄入饱和脂肪酸将导致动脉硬化。饱和脂肪酸的过多摄入可能导致动脉粥样硬化,使用多不饱和脂肪酸替代饱和脂肪酸可以减少动脉粥样硬化的危险性。

没有必要将营养保健品作为常规使用,有些营养保健品可能是有害的。例如,过多使用维生素A可能引起维生素A中毒,导致头痛、骨质疏松症和皮疹发生。

点击此处 进行患者培训
注: 此为专业版。 家庭用户: 点击此处进入家庭版
获得

其他感兴趣资源

顶部

Not Found
Locations

Find information on medical topics, symptoms, drugs, procedures, news and more, written for the health care professional.

* This is the Professional Version. *

Nutritional Requirements

By Adrienne Youdim, MD, Cedars-Sinai Medical Center;Cedars-Sinai Center for Weight Loss

Click here for
Patient Education

Good nutrition aims to achieve and maintain a desirable body composition and high potential for physical and mental work. Balancing energy intake with energy expenditure is necessary for a desirable body weight. Energy expenditure depends on age, sex, weight (see Table: Recommended Dietary Reference Intakes* for Some Macronutrients, Food and Nutrition Board, Institute of Medicine of the National Academies), and metabolic and physical activity. If energy intake exceeds expenditure, weight is gained. If energy intake is less than expenditure, weight is lost.

Daily dietary requirements for essential nutrients also depend on age, sex, weight, and metabolic and physical activity. Every 5 yr, the Food and Nutrition Board of the National Academy of Sciences/National Research Council and the US Department of Agriculture (USDA) issues the dietary reference intakes (DRIs) for protein, energy, and some vitamins and minerals (see Table: Recommended Dietary Reference Intakes* for Some Macronutrients, Food and Nutrition Board, Institute of Medicine of the National Academies, Recommended Daily Intakes for Vitamins, and Guidelines for Daily Intake of Minerals). For vitamins and minerals about which less is known, safe and adequate daily dietary intakes are estimated.

Pregnant women and infants have special nutritional needs.

The USDA publishes MyPlate , which helps people develop a healthy eating style and make healthy food choices that suit their individual needs. The recommendations are individualized based on age, sex, and physical activity (see Table: General Recommended Dietary Intakea for 40-Yr-Olds With Moderate Physical Activityb*). The web site provides a tool ( SuperTracker ) that helps people plan, analyze, track, and manage their diet and physical activity.

General Recommended Dietary Intakea for 40-Yr-Olds With Moderate Physical Activityb*

Food Groups

Amount/Day

Men

Women

Grainsc

7 oz

6 oz

Vegetablesd

3.5 cups

2.5 cups

Fruitse

2 cups

1.5 cups

Dairyf

3 cups

3 cups

Proteing

6 oz

5 oz

Oils

6 tsp

5 tsp

Estimated daily intakeh

2600 calories

2000 calories

aActual needed intake varies based on height and weight and is determined most accurately be monitoring how body weight changes in response to changes in dietary intake. The amounts for men are based on a height of 5 ft 10 in and a weight of 150 lb. The amounts for women are based on a height of 5 ft 6 in and a weight of 130 lb.

bAbout 30 to 60 min of moderate or vigorous activity (eg, brisk walking, jogging, biking, aerobic exercise, yard work) daily.

cAt least half should be whole grains. Generally, 1-ounce equivalents from the grains group = 1 slice of bread, 1 cup of ready-to-eat cereal, or 0.5 cup of cooked rice, cooked pasta, or cooked cereal.

dPeople should vary the vegetables they eat and include beans and peas, dark green vegetables (eg, broccoli, greens, lettuce, spinach), orange vegetables (eg, carrots, sweet potatoes, winter squash), starchy vegetables (eg, corn, potatoes), and other vegetables (eg, asparagus, cauliflower, mushrooms, tomatoes). Generally, 1 cup from the vegetable group = 1 cup of raw or cooked vegetables or vegetable juice or 2 cups of raw leafy greens.

eGenerally, 1 cup from the fruit group = 1 cup of fruit or 0.5 cup of dried fruit.

fOne cup from the dairy group = 1 cup of milk, yogurt, or soy milk (soy beverage), 1.5 ounces of natural cheese, or 2 ounces of processed cheese.

gThe protein foods group includes meat, poultry, seafood, beans, peas, eggs, processed soy products, nuts, and seeds. Generally, 1-ounce equivalents from the protein foods group = 1 ounce of meat, poultry or fish; 0.25 cup of cooked beans; 1 egg; 1 tablespoon of peanut butter; or 0.5 ounce of nuts or seeds.

hThese values are general estimates; daily caloric intake varies greatly from person to person.

Note: Individualized recommendations can be obtained by entering the relevant information at the USDA web site ( MyPlate ) using the SuperTracker tool.

Generally, the recommended intake decreases with aging because physical activity tends to decrease, resulting in less energy expended.

The the following general guidelines are emphasized:

  • Increasing consumption of whole grains

  • Increasing consumption of vegetables and fruits

  • Substituting fat-free or low-fat milk products (or equivalents) for whole-fat milk products

  • Reducing consumption of saturated fats

  • Reducing or eliminating consumption of trans fatty acids

  • Exercising regularly

Adequate fluid intake is also important.

Fats should constitute ≤ 28% of total calories, and saturated and trans fatty acids should constitute <8%. Excess intake of saturated fats contributes to atherosclerosis. Substituting polyunsaturated fatty acids for saturated fats can decrease the risk of atherosclerosis.

Routine use of nutritional supplements is not necessary or beneficial; some supplements can be harmful. For example, excess vitamin A can lead to hypervitaminosis A, with headaches, osteoporosis, and rash.

Resources In This Article

* This is the Professional Version. *