honeypot link

默沙东 诊疗手册

欢迎来到默沙东诊疗手册专业版医讯网站 本网站旨在为医药专业人员提供在线服务,如果您不是医药专业人员,建议您退出网站,登录默沙东中国官方网站了解相关信息。默沙东诊疗手册网站将对所有注册用户信息进行验证,医药专业人员必须接受并遵守用户协议条款才能使用本网站。如注册人员信息没能通过验证,默沙东诊疗手册网站有权终止该用户使用本网站的权利,在本网站每一网页下方均有链接功能,您可随时通过链接浏览用户使用协议条款与网站保护政策。

银屑病关节炎

作者:

Apostolos Kontzias

, MD, Stony Brook University School of Medicine

最后一次全面审校/修订者 2月 2017| 内容末次修改日期 3月 2017
点击此处 进行患者培训
主题资源

银屑病性关节炎是一种发生于皮肤或甲银屑病患者中的脊柱关节病t和慢性炎症性关节炎。关节炎常不对称,且可累及远端指间关节。诊断是基于临床的。治疗药物包括改善病情的抗风湿药物(DMARDs)和生物制剂。

银屑病关节炎可出现于30%的银屑病患者中。在艾滋病患者中发病率更高。存在HLA-B27或其他相关等位基因的人群及该病患者的家属患病风险增加。银屑病关节炎的病因和发病机制尚不明确。

症状和体征

指甲或皮肤银屑病可发生在关节炎之前或之后。关节和皮肤病变的严重程度常不一致。银屑病的皮损可隐藏于头皮、臀缝或脐部,患者可不自知。

远端指(趾)间关节(DIP)尤其容易受累。大关节和小关节的非对称性受累较为常见,骶髂关节和脊柱也可受累。关节和皮肤症状可同时加重或缓解。手指和(或)足趾的炎症可导致腊肠指/趾样畸形,而RA患者则无该表现。银屑病关节炎患者也没有皮下类风湿结节。银屑病关节炎缓解得比类风湿关节炎更容易、更快且更完全,但有时也可发展为慢性关节炎,并可致残。可出现关节残毁(手关节的多发毁损可表现为指端望远镜征)。

也可出现肌腱附着点病 (肌腱附着于骨之处的炎症,如跟腱炎、髌腱炎、肱骨上髁炎、脊柱棘突炎)而引起疼痛。

腰背痛也可能存在。且常伴不对称的脊柱韧带骨赘。

诊断

  • 临床评估

  • 类风湿因子(RF)

在同时有银屑病和关节炎的患者中应怀疑有银屑病关节炎的可能。因为银屑病可能被忽视或发生于隐匿部位,或在关节炎之后出现,所以对于任何血清阴性脊柱关节病患者,都应考虑银屑病关节炎的可能性;对于这些患者应检查有无相关皮疹、指甲凹陷,并询问有无银屑病家族史。疑有银屑病性关节炎的患者应进行类风湿因子的检测。RF偶可呈阳性。 但抗环瓜氨酸肽抗体(抗CCP)对RA有高度特异性。

银屑病关节炎主要依靠临床表现诊断,同时还需除外其他可引起类似表现的疾病。常见的X线片表现包括远端指间关节受累、末端指(趾)骨溶解、毁损性关节炎、广泛的破坏性的、增生性的骨反应、腊肠指/趾、大关节和小关节的脱位。

治疗

  • 银屑病关节炎可使用改善病情抗风湿药(DMARDs——特别是甲氨喋呤)以及生物制剂(TNF-α拮抗剂、优特克单抗、苏金单抗、阿普斯特)等药物进行治疗。

治疗旨在控制皮肤损害 和减轻关节炎症。药物治疗与类风湿关节炎治疗相似,特别是 改善病情的抗风湿药物甲氨蝶呤的使用。羟氯喹治疗是否能获益还存在争议,且该药可能导致剥脱性皮炎,也可能加重银屑病。使用NSAIDs、环孢素和TNF-α拮抗剂(见 生物制剂)、优特克单抗、苏金单抗、阿普斯特治疗可能获益。TNF-α拮抗剂疗效显著。(请参阅欧洲抗风湿病联盟EULAR 关于银屑病关节炎药物治疗的推荐意见

优特克单抗是IL-12和IL-23的拮抗剂。用法是在第0周和第4周分别肌肉注射45 mg(负荷剂量),之后每12周肌注一次,每次45 mg。如果患者体重>100 kg,则每次需肌注90 mg。该药副作用与其他生物制剂相似。

苏金单抗是IL-17抑制剂。该药的用法是第0,1,2,3和4周及之后每4周给予患者皮下注射150mg/次。如果不采用负荷剂量(前4次每周给药),那么苏金单抗的剂量是每4周皮下注射一次,每次150mg。用药后如果患者仍然存在活动性的银屑病关节炎,则应考虑300 mg/次的剂量。苏金单抗可以与甲氨蝶呤联用,也可以不联用。药物副作用包括荨麻疹,上呼吸道感染,由 念珠菌所致的真菌感染 , 腹泻,带状疱疹和炎症性肠病。

阿普斯特是磷酸二酯酶-4抑制剂。该药的初始剂量为每天一次、每次10 mg口服,如果患者可以耐受,则可逐渐加量至每天两次,每次30 mg口服的维持剂量。不良反应包括腹泻、恶心、头痛、抑郁和体重下降。

关键点

  • 银屑病关节炎是发生于银屑病患者的慢性炎症性关节炎;但在关节病变出现时,银屑病的症状可能症状轻、被忽视或还未起病。

  • 关节炎通常是不对称的,大关节和小关节(包括中轴关节)均可受累,手指和足趾远端指间关节受累更为多见且为本病的特征性表现。

  • 诊断基于临床表现。

  • 治疗上使用DMARDs和生物制剂。

更多信息

点击此处 进行患者培训
注: 此为专业版。 家庭用户: 点击此处进入家庭版
获得

其他感兴趣资源

顶部

Not Found
Locations

Find information on medical topics, symptoms, drugs, procedures, news and more, written for the health care professional.

* This is the Professional Version. *

Psoriatic Arthritis

By Apostolos Kontzias, MD, Assistant Professor of Medicine;Director, Autoinflammatory Clinic, Cleveland Clinic Foundation;Cleveland Clinic Foundation

Click here for
Patient Education

Psoriatic arthritis is a spondyloarthropathy and chronic inflammatory arthritis that occurs in people with psoriasis of the skin or nails. The arthritis is often asymmetric, and some forms involve the distal interphalangeal joints. Diagnosis is clinical. Treatment involves disease-modifying antirheumatic drugs (DMARDs), biologic agents, and phototherapy.

Psoriatic arthritis develops in about 30% of patients with psoriasis. Prevalence is increased in patients with AIDS. Risk is increased in patients with HLA-B27 or some other specific alleles and in family members. Etiology and pathophysiology of psoriatic arthritis are unknown.

Symptoms and Signs

Psoriasis of the skin or nails may precede or follow joint involvement. Severity of the joint and skin disease is often discordant. Also, skin lesions may be hidden in the scalp, gluteal folds, or umbilicus and go unrecognized by the patient.

The distal interphalangeal (DIP) joints of fingers and toes are especially affected. Asymmetric involvement of large and small joints, including the sacroiliacs and spine, is common. Joint and skin symptoms may lessen or worsen simultaneously. Inflammation of the fingers, toes, or both may lead to sausage-shaped deformities, which are not present in patients with RA. Rheumatoid nodules are absent. Arthritic remissions tend to be more frequent, rapid, and complete than in RA, but progression to chronic arthritis and crippling may occur. There may be arthritis mutilans (destruction of multiple hand joints with telescoping of the digits).

Enthesopathy (inflammation at tendinous insertion into bone—eg, Achilles tendinitis, patellar tendinitis, elbow epicondyles, spinous processes of the vertebrae) can develop and cause pain.

Back pain may be present. It is often accompanied by asymmetric syndesmophytes of the spine.

Diagnosis

  • Clinical evaluation

  • Rheumatoid factor (RF)

Psoriatic arthritis should be suspected in patients with both psoriasis and arthritis. Because psoriasis may be overlooked or hidden or develop only after arthritis occurs, psoriatic arthritis should be considered in any patient with seronegative inflammatory arthritis; these patients should be examined for psoriasis and nail pitting and should be questioned about a family history of psoriasis. Patients suspected of having psoriatic arthritis should be tested for RF. Occasionally, RF test results can be positive. However, anticyclic citrullinated peptide antibodies (anti-CCP) are highly specific for RA.

Psoriatic arthritis is diagnosed clinically and by excluding other disorders that can cause such similar manifestations. X-ray findings common in psoriatic arthritis include distal interphalangeal joint involvement; resorption of terminal phalanges; arthritis mutilans; and extensive destruction, proliferative bone reaction, a sausage-like appearance to digits, and dislocation of large and small joints.

Treatment

  • Arthritis treated with disease-modifying antirheumatic drugs (DMARDs—particularly methotrexate) and biologic agents (TNF-alpha antagonists, ustekinumab, secukinumab, and apremilast)

  • Phototherapy

Treatment is directed at controlling skin lesions and at reducing joint inflammation. Drug therapy is similar to that for RA, particularly the DMARD methotrexate. Hydroxychloroquine is inconsistently of benefit and may cause exfoliative dermatitis or aggravate underlying psoriasis. Benefit may be gained from NSAIDs, cyclosporine, TNF-alpha antagonists (see Other agents), ustekinumab, secukinumab, and apremilast. TNF-alpha antagonists have been particularly effective. (See also European League Against Rheumatism's [EULAR] recommendations for the management of psoriatic arthritis with pharmacologic therapies.)

Phototherapy using long-wave psoralen plus ultraviolet A (PUVA) combined with oral methoxsalen 600 mcg/kg po 2 h before PUVA twice/wk seems to be highly effective for psoriatic lesions and somewhat effective for peripheral arthritis, but not for spine involvement.

Ustekinumab is an IL-12 and IL-23 antagonist. The dose is 45 mg IM at wk 0 and 4 (loading doses) followed by 45 mg every 12 wk thereafter. The dose is 90 mg IM if the patient weighs > 100 kg. Adverse effects are similar to those of the other biologic agents.

Secukinumab is an IL-17 inhibitor. Secukinumab can be given at doses of 150 mg sc at wk 0, 1, 2, 3, and 4 and every 4 wk thereafter. Without the loading (weekly) doses, secukinumab is given at 150 mg sc q 4 wk. ​If patients continue to have active psoriatic arthritis, a dose of 300 mg should be considered. ​Secukinumab may be given with or without methotrexate. Adverse effects include urticaria, URIs, fungal infections due to Candida, diarrhea, herpes zoster, and inflammatory bowel disease.

Apremilast is a phosphodiesterase-4 inhibitor. The initial dose is 10 mg po once/day, titrated to the maintenance dose of 30 mg bid as tolerated. Adverse effects include diarrhea, nausea, headache, depression, and weight loss.

Key Points

  • Psoriatic arthritis is chronic inflammatory arthritis that occurs in patients with psoriasis; however, psoriasis may be mild or overlooked or may have not yet developed.

  • Arthritis is commonly asymmetric, involves large and small joints (including axial joints), and typically affects the finger and toe DIP joints more than others.

  • Diagnose based on clinical findings.

  • Treat with DMARDs and biologic agents and sometimes with phototherapy.

More Information

Resources In This Article

* This is the Professional Version. *