默沙东 诊疗手册

欢迎来到默沙东诊疗手册专业版医讯网站 本网站旨在为医药专业人员提供在线服务,如果您不是医药专业人员,建议您退出网站,登录默沙东中国官方网站了解相关信息。默沙东诊疗手册网站将对所有注册用户信息进行验证,医药专业人员必须接受并遵守用户协议条款才能使用本网站。如注册人员信息没能通过验证,默沙东诊疗手册网站有权终止该用户使用本网站的权利,在本网站每一网页下方均有链接功能,您可随时通过链接浏览用户使用协议条款与网站保护政策。

加载中

肾性贫血

作者:

Evan M. Braunstein

, MD, PhD, Johns Hopkins School of Medicine

最后一次全面审校/修订者 11月 2016| 内容末次修改日期 11月 2016
点击此处 进行患者培训

肾性贫血是一种低增生性贫血,主要由红细胞生成素(EPO)生成不足或红细胞对EPO反应减低所引起;常为正细胞正色素性贫血。治疗包括纠正原发疾病及补充EPO,必要时可补充铁剂。

慢性肾脏病引起的贫血是由多因素共同作用导致的。

最常见的机制是

  • 由于EPO生成减少引起的增生减低

其它因素还包括

  • 尿毒症(此时因红细胞畸形增加,常出现轻度溶血)

  • 因血小板功能失调、透析和/或血管发育不良导致的失血

  • 继发性甲状旁腺功能亢进

较少见的是红细胞碎裂相关性贫血(创伤性溶血性贫血),当肾血管内皮受损(如,恶性高血压,膜性增生性肾小球肾炎,结节性多动脉炎或急性肾皮质坏死)时可以发生。

肾脏EPO生成不足和贫血的严重程度与肾功能不全的程度无明显相关性;当肌酐的清除率<45mL/min时即会发生贫血。肾小球损害(如,淀粉样变性,糖尿病肾病)常因排泄功能衰竭从而引起最严重的贫血。

诊断依据是存在肾功能不全,正细胞性贫血及外周网织红细胞减少。骨髓检查可见红细胞增生不良。外周血涂片上可见红细胞碎片,特别是伴有血小板减少时,可提示同时存在创伤性溶血。

治疗旨在改善肾功能和促进红细胞生成。如能使肾功能恢复正常,贫血可以慢慢被纠正。对于长期接受透析治疗的患者,首选EPO50至100单位/ kg 静注或皮下注射,每周3次,同时联合补铁治疗。在几乎所有情况下,红细胞增殖将在8到12周后达到高峰。然后EPO可减低剂量给药(约为原剂量的一半),每周1~3次。极少情况下需要输血。当Hb>12g/dL时,需严密监测治疗反应以避免副作用发生。

点击此处 进行患者培训
注: 此为专业版。 家庭用户: 点击此处进入家庭版
获得

其他感兴趣资源

最新

顶部

Not Found
Locations

Find information on medical topics, symptoms, drugs, procedures, news and more, written for the health care professional.

* This is the Professional Version. *

Anemia of Renal Disease

By Evan M. Braunstein, MD, PhD, Instructor of Medicine, Johns Hopkins School of Medicine

Click here for
Patient Education

Anemia of renal disease is a hypoproliferative anemia resulting primarily from deficient erythropoietin (EPO) or a diminished response to it; it tends to be normocytic and normochromic. Treatment includes measures to correct the underlying disorder and supplementation with EPO and sometimes iron.

Anemia in chronic renal disease is multifactorial.

The most common mechanism is

  • Hypoproliferation due to decreased EPO production

Other factors include

  • Uremia (in which mild hemolysis is common due to an increase in RBC deformity)

  • Blood loss due to dysfunctional platelets, dialysis, and/or angiodysplasia

  • Secondary hyperparathyroidism

Less common is RBC fragmentation (traumatic hemolytic anemia), which occurs when the renovascular endothelium is injured (eg, in malignant hypertension, membranoproliferative glomerulonephritis, polyarteritis nodosa, or acute cortical necrosis).

The deficiency in renal production of EPO and the severity of anemia do not always correlate with the extent of renal dysfunction; anemia occurs when creatinine clearance is < 45 mL/min. Renal glomerular lesions (eg, from amyloidosis, diabetic nephropathy) generally result in the most severe anemia for their degree of excretory failure.

Diagnosis is based on demonstration of renal insufficiency, normocytic anemia, and peripheral reticulocytopenia. Bone marrow may show erythroid hypoplasia. RBC fragmentation on the peripheral smear, particularly if there is thrombocytopenia, suggests simultaneous traumatic hemolysis.

Therapy is directed at improving renal function and increasing RBC production. If renal function returns to normal, anemia is slowly corrected. In patients receiving long-term dialysis, EPO, beginning with 50 to 100 units/kg IV or sc 3 times/wk with iron supplements, is the treatment of choice. In almost all cases, maximum increases in RBCs are reached by 8 to 12 wk. Reduced doses of EPO (about ½ the induction dose) can then be given 1 to 3 times/wk. Transfusions are rarely necessary. Careful monitoring of the response is needed to avoid adverse effects when Hb increases to >12 g/dL.

* This is the Professional Version. *