默沙东 诊疗手册

欢迎来到默沙东诊疗手册专业版医讯网站 本网站旨在为医药专业人员提供在线服务,如果您不是医药专业人员,建议您退出网站,登录默沙东中国官方网站了解相关信息。默沙东诊疗手册网站将对所有注册用户信息进行验证,医药专业人员必须接受并遵守用户协议条款才能使用本网站。如注册人员信息没能通过验证,默沙东诊疗手册网站有权终止该用户使用本网站的权利,在本网站每一网页下方均有链接功能,您可随时通过链接浏览用户使用协议条款与网站保护政策。

加载中

Liddle综合征

作者:

L. Aimee Hechanova

, MD, Texas Tech University

最后一次全面审校/修订者 3月 2017| 内容末次修改日期 3月 2017
点击此处 进行患者培训

Liddle综合征是一种罕见的遗传性疾病,涉及上皮钠通道(ENaC)活性增强使肾脏排钾多但潴留过多的钠和水,从而导致高血压。表现为高血压、水潴留和代谢性碱中毒的症状。根据尿电解质测定进行诊断。保钾利尿剂是最有效的治疗。

Liddle综合征是一种罕见的肾小管上皮细胞转运异常的常染色体显性遗传疾病,临床上类似原发性醛固酮增多症,出现高血压、低钾性代谢性碱中毒,但血浆肾素或 醛固酮 水平不高。本综合征导致先天性位于集合管管腔膜的上皮钠通道(ENaC)活性增加,从而加速集合管钠的重吸收和钾的分泌(ENaC活性下降致钠排泄和钾潴留— 假性低醛固酮血症I型)。

Liddle综合征的患者发病年龄常<35岁出现高血压及低钾血症代谢性碱中毒症状。

诊断

  • 尿钠水平

  • 血浆肾素和♦醛固酮♦水平

当年轻的患者出现高血压,尤其是有阳性家族史,应考虑该诊断。尿钠排泄减少(<20mEq)、血浆肾素和 醛固酮 水平正常及经验治疗有效时可诊断Liddle综合征。明确诊断应通过遗传学检测(参阅 GeneTests基因测试获得更多信息)。

治疗

  • 氨苯蝶啶或阿米洛利

氨苯蝶啶100~200mg,口服,一日2次或阿米洛利5~20mg,口服,每日1次因都能关闭钠通道,故对本综合征治疗有效。安体舒通治疗无效。

更多信息

点击此处 进行患者培训
注: 此为专业版。 家庭用户: 点击此处进入家庭版
获得

其他感兴趣资源

最新

顶部

Not Found
Locations

Find information on medical topics, symptoms, drugs, procedures, news and more, written for the health care professional.

* This is the Professional Version. *

Liddle Syndrome

By James I. McMillan, MD

Click here for
Patient Education

Liddle syndrome is a rare hereditary disorder involving increased activity of the epithelial sodium channel (ENaC) which causes the kidneys to excrete potassium but retain too much sodium and water, leading to hypertension. Symptoms are of hypertension, fluid retention, and metabolic alkalosis. Diagnosis is through measurement of urinary electrolytes. Potassium-sparing diuretics provide the best treatment.

Liddle syndrome is a rare autosomal dominant disorder of renal epithelial transport that clinically resembles primary aldosteronism, with hypertension and hypokalemic metabolic alkalosis and with low plasma renin and aldosterone levels. The syndrome results from an inherently increased activity of the epithelial sodium channels (ENaC), located on the luminal membrane in the collecting tubule, which accelerates sodium resorption and potassium secretion (underactivity of ENaC causes sodium excretion and potassium retention—see Pseudohypoaldosteronism Type I ).

Patients with Liddle syndrome present at age < 35 yr. Hypertension and symptoms and signs of hypokalemia and metabolic alkalosis occur.

Diagnosis

  • Urine sodium level

  • Plasma renin and aldosterone levels

Diagnosis is suggested by the presence of hypertension in a young patient, particularly one with a positive family history. Low urine sodium (< 20 mEq), low plasma renin and aldosterone levels, and response to empiric treatment usually are considered sufficient to confirm the diagnosis. Definitive diagnosis can be achieved through genetic testing (see GeneTests for more information).

Treatment

  • Triamterene or amiloride

Triamterene 100 to 200 mg po bid and amiloride 5 to 20 mg po once/day are both effective because they close sodium channels. Spironolactone is ineffective.

More Information

* This is the Professional Version. *