默沙东 诊疗手册

欢迎来到默沙东诊疗手册专业版医讯网站 本网站旨在为医药专业人员提供在线服务,如果您不是医药专业人员,建议您退出网站,登录默沙东中国官方网站了解相关信息。默沙东诊疗手册网站将对所有注册用户信息进行验证,医药专业人员必须接受并遵守用户协议条款才能使用本网站。如注册人员信息没能通过验证,默沙东诊疗手册网站有权终止该用户使用本网站的权利,在本网站每一网页下方均有链接功能,您可随时通过链接浏览用户使用协议条款与网站保护政策。

加载中

斑秃

作者:

Wendy S. Levinbook

, MD,

  • Hartford Dermatology Associates

最后一次全面审校/修订者 3月 2018| 内容末次修改日期 3月 2018
点击此处 进行患者培训
主题资源

(参考 脱发.)

斑秃是一种典型的以突发性斑片状非瘢痕性脱发为表现形式的疾病,患者通常无明显的皮肤疾病或系统疾病。

发病部位通常为头皮和胡须,但理论上说可涉及所有毛发区域。脱发面积可能遍及大部分或全身(普秃)。斑秃被认为是一种自身免疫疾病,影响处于不明环境诱因下的遗传易感人群。它偶尔与自身免疫性 白癜风甲状腺炎.相伴发生。

诊断

  • 检查

诊断斑秃需要活检。斑秃通常表现为分散的斑片状脱发区,且边缘区头发碎而短,呈现“惊叹号”的形状。患者的指甲有时会有凹点,或表现为甲营养不良合并甲沟炎,扁平苔藓患者的指甲粗糙。也可见到红色半月痕。

鉴别诊断包括 头癣拔毛癖、拉扯性脱发、狼疮二期梅毒。如果结果是模棱两可的,可用KOH制剂,真菌培养,筛查梅毒或活检来进行进一步的检测。对于那些临床研究结果表明与自身免疫疾病(特别是甲状腺病)有关联的患者,已对其自身免疫疾病进行了检测。

治疗

  • 皮质激素

  • 有时外用蒽林、米诺地尔或两者合用。

  • 有时采取局部免疫治疗

  • 有时使用甲氨蝶呤

  • 很少光化学疗法或PUVA

  • 使用假发和伪装技术

若要考虑治疗,对于成年人可选择病灶内注射皮质类固醇。若为轻度症状,可用曲安奈德注射液(标准剂量为0.1~3mL,浓度2.5~5mg/mL,用时4到8周)进行皮内注射。可外用强效皮质类固醇(如0.05%泡沫的丙酸氯倍他索、胶体或药膏,用时4周),但是该类药物通常无法穿透并到达炎症所在的毛球深度。口服激素常有效,但停药后症状会复发以及不良反应,都限制了该药物的使用。

外敷蒽林霜(涂抹0.5%至1%,每日10至20分钟,然后冲洗,滴定耐受高达1小时/天的接触时间)可用于刺激轻度刺激性反应。5%米诺地尔溶液可作为皮质类固醇或蒽林疗法的佐剂使用。

出于未明的机理,通过人工诱导过敏性接触性皮炎,使用二苯基环丙烯酮或如方形酸二丁酯(外用免疫疗法)会导致毛发生长,但该疗法最好预留给其他疗法未见效的扩散型脱发病患。

甲氨蝶呤已成功用于治疗成人和儿童的全秃和普秃。每周用量为15~25mg。甲氨蝶呤也可以与口服皮质类固醇联合使用。其典型适应症为标准治疗失败的难治性AA患者(1)

传统疗法失败的患者全身性和局部应用PUVA的有效率有限。然而,由于复发率高,缺乏随机对照试验,及PUVA有增加恶性肿瘤的风险,这是一种不太受欢迎的治疗方案。

斑秃可同时发生倒退、转变为慢性化或脱发面积弥散现象。慢性化的危险因素包括大面积脱发、青春期前发病、遗传性和外缘暂时的匐行性脱发。

Janus激酶(JAK)抑制剂是一类新的免疫调节药物(托法替尼、鲁索替尼、巴西替尼),在小型研究中已显示出治疗斑秃的益处与前景 (2, 3)

假发和伪装技术可以用来掩盖脱发的影响。

治疗参考文献

  • Strazzulla LC, Wang EHC, Avila L, et al: Alopecia areata: An appraisal of new treatment approaches and overview of current therapies.(斑秃:评估新的治疗方法和现有疗法的概述)J Am Acad Dermatol J Am Acad Dermatol 63(6):984-990, 2010.doi: 10.1016/j.jaad.2017.04.1142.

  • Damsky W, King BA: JAK inhibitors in dermatology: The promise of a new drug class.(皮肤科的JAK抑制剂:新药的前景)J Am Acad DermatolJ Am Acad Dermatol 63(6):984-990, 2010.doi: 10.1016/j.jaad.2016.12.005.

  • Bavart CB, DeNiro KL, Brichta L, et al: Topical Janus kinase inhibitors for the treatment of pediatric alopecia areata.(局部Janus激酶抑制剂治疗小儿斑秃)J Am Acad DermatolJ Am Acad Dermatol 63(6):984-990, 2010.doi: 10.1016/j.jaad.2017.03.024

点击此处 进行患者培训
注: 此为专业版。 家庭用户: 点击此处进入家庭版
获得

其他感兴趣资源

最新

顶部

Not Found

Find information on medical topics, symptoms, drugs, procedures, news and more, written for the health care professional.

* This is the Professional Version. *

Alopecia Areata

By Wendy S. Levinbook, MD

Click here for
Patient Education

(See also Alopecia.)

Alopecia areata is typically sudden patchy nonscarring hair loss in people with no obvious skin or systemic disorder.

The scalp and beard are most frequently affected, but any hairy area may be involved. Hair loss may affect most or all of the body (alopecia universalis). Alopecia areata is thought to be an autoimmune disorder affecting genetically susceptible people exposed to unclear environmental triggers, such as infection or emotional stress. It occasionally coexists with autoimmune vitiligo or thyroiditis.


  • Examination

Diagnosis is by inspection. Alopecia areata typically manifests as discrete circular patches of hair loss characterized by short broken hairs at the margins, which resemble exclamation points. Nails are sometimes pitted or display trachyonychia, a roughness of the nail also seen in lichen planus.

Differential diagnosis includes tinea capitis, trichotillomania, traction alopecia, lupus, and secondary syphilis. If findings are equivocal, further testing can be pursued with KOH preparation, fungal culture, screening for syphilis, or biopsy. Patients with clinical findings suggesting associated autoimmune diseases (particularly thyroid disease) are tested for those diseases.


  • Corticosteroids

  • Sometimes topical anthralin, minoxidil, or both

If therapy is considered, intralesional corticosteroid injection is the treatment of choice in adults. Triamcinolone acetonide suspension (typically in doses of 0.1 to 3 mL of 2.5 to 5 mg/mL concentration q 4 to 8 wk) can be injected intradermally if the lesions are small. Potent topical corticosteroids (eg, clobetasol propionate 0.05% foam, gel, or ointment bid for about 4 wk) can be used; however, they often do not penetrate to the depth of the hair bulb where the inflammatory process is located. Oral corticosteroids are effective, but hair loss often recurs after cessation of therapy and adverse effects limit use.

Topical anthralin cream (0.5 to 1% applied for 10 to 20 min daily then washed off; contact time titrated as tolerated up to 1 h/day) may be used to stimulate a mild irritant reaction. Minoxidil 5% solution may be helpful as an adjuvant to corticosteroid or anthralin treatment.

Induction of allergic contact dermatitis using diphenylcyclopropenone or squaric acid dibutylester (topical immunotherapy) leads to hair growth due to unknown mechanisms, but this treatment is best reserved for patients with diffuse involvement who have not responded to other therapies.

Alopecia areata may spontaneously regress, become chronic, or spread diffusely. Risk factors for chronicity include extensive involvement, onset before adolescence, atopy, and involvement of the peripheral temporal and occipital scalp (ophiasis).

Resources In This Article

* This is the Professional Version. *