默沙东 诊疗手册

欢迎来到默沙东诊疗手册专业版医讯网站 本网站旨在为医药专业人员提供在线服务,如果您不是医药专业人员,建议您退出网站,登录默沙东中国官方网站了解相关信息。默沙东诊疗手册网站将对所有注册用户信息进行验证,医药专业人员必须接受并遵守用户协议条款才能使用本网站。如注册人员信息没能通过验证,默沙东诊疗手册网站有权终止该用户使用本网站的权利,在本网站每一网页下方均有链接功能,您可随时通过链接浏览用户使用协议条款与网站保护政策。

加载中

急性冠脉综合征再灌注治疗

作者:

James Wayne Warnica

, MD, FRCPC , The University of Calgary

最后一次全面审校/修订者 9月 2016| 内容末次修改日期 9月 2016
点击此处 进行患者培训
主题资源

血运重建可使缺血心肌恢复血液供应,尽可能减少心肌 损伤、降低心室应激性、改善短期和长期预后。血运重建的方法

血运重建是否进行、时机和方法取决于是否存在ACS 、就诊时间、冠脉解剖病变的程度和部位以及人员能力和设备条件(见 急性冠脉综合征的处理方法)。

急性冠脉综合征的处理方法

急性冠脉综合征的处理方法

不稳定型心绞痛和非ST段抬高型心肌梗死

对于无并发症的NSTEMI患者(就诊时梗死相关动脉完全闭塞并不常见)或药物治疗有效的不稳定型心绞痛患者,紧急再灌注治疗并不迫切。这些患者多在入院最初24-48小时内接受血管造影以识别需要进行PCI或CABG的冠脉病变。

非侵入性方法和药物治疗用于

  • 对于血管造影显示濒危心肌范围较小、

  • 病变形态不适合PCI、

  • 解剖上无显著病变(冠脉狭窄< 50%)、

  • 或严重左主干病变需要 CABG的患者

对于手术相关致残或死亡高危的患者,应延迟PCI,给予药物治疗。

相比之下,对于给予充分药物治疗仍持续胸痛或出现并发症(如心脏标志物显著升高、存在心源性休克、急 性二尖瓣反流、室间隔穿孔、不稳定心律失常)的患者,应直接推至心导管室以发现需要行PCI或CABG的冠脉病变。

对于稳定型心绞痛患者,如存在左主干病变或等同于左主干的冠脉病变、合并左心室功能不全或糖尿病,CABG通常优于PCI。PCI失败、PCI不能进行(如长病变或分叉病变)或PCI导致急性冠状动脉夹层时,也必须考虑行CABG。

不稳定型心绞痛或NSTEMI不宜溶栓治疗,因为溶栓的风险大于潜在的临床益处。

ST段抬高型心肌梗死

如时间许可(门球时间<90分钟),由有经验的术者进行紧急PCI是STEMI的优选治疗。STEMI病程中施行急诊PCI的适应证包括血流动力学不稳定、恶性心律失常(需要经静脉临时起搏或反复电复律)以及年龄>75岁。STEMI的CABG病死率为4-12%,病残率为20-43%。

如急诊PCI明显延迟,对于符合标准的 STEMI患者,应给予溶栓治疗(见 STEMI溶栓治疗)。如在心梗发病的最初数分钟至数小时内应用溶栓药进行再灌注治疗最为有效。溶栓开始得越早,效果越好。目标是门针时间(注:患者进入医院门到注射溶栓药之间的时间)控制在30-60分钟。3小时内到最佳效应,但直至12小时药物仍然有效。联合应用阿司匹林,溶栓药可使住院病死率降低30-50%,并改善左心室功能。由经过培训的医务人员在院前应用溶栓药,可显著缩短开始治疗的时间,因此若发病3小时内、PCI无条件在90分钟内进行的情况下,应考虑院前溶栓。

绝大多数接受溶栓治疗的患者最终都需要转入有条件行PCI的医院。如有需要,出院前应接受选择性血管造影和 PCI。若溶栓治疗开始后胸痛或ST段抬高仍持续60分钟或胸痛复发和ST段再次抬高,则应考虑行PCI,但仅在具备起病后 <90分钟行PCI条件时才施行。如无条件行PCI,应重复应用溶栓药。

纤溶药的特点和选择已在其他地方讨论。

表格
icon

STEMI溶栓治疗

标准

具体描述

ECG标准*

2个相邻导联ST段抬高

典型症状和新出现的左束支传导阻滞

明确的后壁MI(V1导联出现大R波,V1–V4导联ST段压低)

绝对禁忌证

主动脉夹层

既往有出血性卒中(任何时间)

一年内有缺血性卒中

活动性内出血(月经除外)

颅内肿瘤

心包炎

相对禁忌证

初始抗高血压药物治疗后血压BP>180/110mmHg

4周内有创伤或接受过大手术

活动性消化性溃疡

妊娠

出血倾向

接受不能压迫的血管穿刺

正在接受抗凝治疗(INR>2)

*有高见T波的MI超急性期患者不符合目前的溶栓治疗标准;20~30分钟后重复做ECG以了解ST段抬高是否有变化。

点击此处 进行患者培训
注: 此为专业版。 家庭用户: 点击此处进入家庭版
获得

其他感兴趣资源

最新

顶部

Not Found
Locations

Find information on medical topics, symptoms, drugs, procedures, news and more, written for the health care professional.

* This is the Professional Version. *

Revascularization for Acute Coronary Syndromes

By James Wayne Warnica, MD

Click here for
Patient Education

Revascularization is the restoration of blood supply to ischemic myocardium in an effort to limit ongoing damage, reduce ventricular irritability, and improve short-term and long-term outcomes. Modes of revascularization include

The use, timing, and modality of revascularization depend on which acute coronary syndrome (ACS) is present, timing of presentation, extent and location of anatomic lesions, and availability of personnel and facilities (see Figure: Approach to acute coronary syndromes.).

Approach to acute coronary syndromes.

Unstable Angina and Non-ST-Segment Elevation Myocardial Infarction

Immediate reperfusion is not as urgent in patients with uncomplicated non–ST-segment elevation myocardial infarction (NSTEMI), in whom a completely occluded infarct-related artery at presentation is uncommon, or in patients with unstable angina who respond to medical therapy. Such patients typically undergo angiography within the first 24 to 48 h of hospitalization to identify coronary lesions requiring PCI or CABG.

A noninterventional approach and a trial of medical management are used for patients in whom angiography demonstrates

  • Only a small area of myocardium at risk

  • Lesion morphology not amenable to PCI

  • Anatomically insignificant disease (< 50% coronary stenosis)

  • Significant left main disease in patients who are candidates for CABG

Further, angiography or PCI should be deferred in favor of medical management for patients with a high risk of procedure-related morbidity or mortality.

By contrast, patients with persistent chest pain despite maximal medical therapy or complications (eg, markedly elevated cardiac markers, presence of cardiogenic shock, acute mitral regurgitation, ventricular septal defect, unstable arrhythmias) should proceed directly to the cardiac catheterization laboratory to identify coronary lesions requiring PCI or CABG.

As in patients with stable angina, CABG is generally preferred over PCI for patients with left main or left main equivalent disease and for those with left ventricular dysfunction or diabetes. CABG must also be considered when PCI is unsuccessful, cannot be used (eg, in lesions that are long or near bifurcation points), or causes acute coronary artery dissection.

Fibrinolytics are not indicated for unstable angina or NSTEMI. Risk outweighs potential benefit.

ST-Segment Elevation Myocardial Infarction

Emergency PCI is the preferred treatment of ST-segment elevation myocardial infarction (STEMI) when available in a timely fashion (door to balloon-inflation time < 90 min) by an experienced operator. Indications for urgent PCI later in the course of STEMI include hemodynamic instability, malignant arrhythmias requiring transvenous pacing or repeated cardioversion, and age > 75. If the lesions necessitate CABG, there is about 4 to 12% mortality and a 20 to 43% morbidity rate.

If there is likely to be a significant delay in availability of PCI, thrombolysis should be done for STEMI patients meeting criteria (see Table: Fibrinolytic Therapy for STEMI). Reperfusion using fibrinolytics is most effective if given in the first few minutes to hours after onset of myocardial infarction. The earlier a fibrinolytic is begun, the better. The goal is a door-to-needle time of 30 to 60 min. Greatest benefit occurs within 3 h, but the drugs may be effective up to 12 h. Used with aspirin, fibrinolytics reduce hospital mortality rate by 30 to 50% and improve ventricular function. Prehospital use of fibrinolytics by trained paramedics can significantly reduce time to treatment and should be considered in situations in which PCI within 90 min is not possible, particularly in patients presenting within 3 h of symptom onset.

Regardless, most patients who undergo thrombolysis will ultimately require transfer to a PCI-capable facility for elective angiography and PCI as necessary before discharge. PCI should be considered after fibrinolytics if chest pain or ST-segment elevation persists 60 min after initiation of fibrinolytics or if pain and ST-segment elevation recur, but only if PCI can be initiated < 90 min after onset of recurrence. If PCI is unavailable, fibrinolytics can be repeated.

Characteristics and selection of fibrinolytic drugs are discussed elsewhere.

Fibrinolytic Therapy for STEMI

Criteria

Specifics

ECG criteria*

ST-segment elevation in 2 contiguous leads

Typical symptoms and left bundle branch block not known to be old

Strictly posterior MI (large R wave in V1 and ST depression in V1–V4

Absolute contraindications

Aortic dissection

Previous hemorrhagic stroke (at any time)

Previous ischemic stroke within 1 yr

Active internal bleeding (not menses)

Intracranial tumor

Pericarditis

Relative contraindications

BP > 180/110 mm Hg after initial antihypertensive therapy

Trauma or major surgery within 4 wk

Active peptic ulcer

Pregnancy

Bleeding diathesis

Noncompressible vascular puncture

Current anticoagulation (INR > 2)

*Patients presenting in the hyperacute phase of MI with giant T waves do not meet current criteria for fibrinolytics; ECG is repeated in 20 to 30 min to see if ST-segment elevation has developed.

Resources In This Article

* This is the Professional Version. *