默沙东 诊疗手册

Please confirm that you are not located inside the Russian Federation

加载中

足部应力性骨折

作者:

Paul L. Liebert

, MD, Tomah Memorial Hospital, Tomah, WI

最后一次全面审校 1月 2015| 内容末次修改日期 6月 2018
点击此处进入专业版
注: 此为家庭版。 医生: 点击此处进入专业版
点击此处进入专业版

应力性骨折是指较小的、不完全的骨折(折断),由重复性应力而不是明显外伤所致。

  • 承重时疼痛,而且逐渐加重。

  • 应进行X线或骨扫描检查。

  • 骨折部位应在至少6~12周内避免承重。

反复负重超过肌肉支撑力和肌腱应力吸收和缓冲骨间压力的能力时,可发生应力性骨折。应力性骨折可包括股骨、骨盆及胫骨骨折。一半以上应力性骨折发生在小腿,最常见于足中部(跖骨)。

应力性骨折不是由明显外伤(如跌落或撞击)引起,而是发生在重复应力及过度使用后。跖骨应力性骨折(行军骨折)常见于改变运动强度或距离过快的跑步者,以及负重行走过长距离而不适应者(如新入伍士兵)。其他风险因素包括足弓过高,减震效果欠佳的鞋子,以及骨头变薄(骨质疏松症)。

运动量大而进食不够的妇女和少女(比如,一些长跑者及运动会中过于注重形体的运动员)可能存在应力性骨折的风险。她们可能停经(闭经)以及患上骨质疏松症。这种情况被称为女性运动员三联征(闭经、饮食失调及骨质疏松症)。

你知道吗……

  • 足部骨的应力性骨折有时称为行军骨折,因为这经常发生于近期开始长跑的新入伍士兵。

症状

发生跖骨骨折时,较长距离或较大强度的行走后可出现足前部疼痛,停止锻炼后短时间内疼痛消失。如继续进行锻炼,则早期出现疼痛,而且疼痛加重妨碍锻炼,并且出现不负重时也有疼痛。

诊断

  • X 射线

直到损伤后2~3周,X线检查显示骨折正在愈合时才会发现骨折。早期诊断可能需要进行骨扫描。应力性骨折的妇女应咨询医生她们是否需要做骨质疏松症的检查。

什么是应力性骨折?

应力性骨折是由重复性碰撞引起的骨的小裂纹。应力性骨折常发生于足中部——跖骨。

什么是应力性骨折?

治疗

  • 休息

治疗包括减少患足负重。患者可用一段时间拐杖及木质鞋或其他市售的支持性的鞋子或靴子。有时需石膏固定。需12周才能愈合。和其他损伤一样,在完全康复前,患者可通过进行不负重锻炼(如游泳)来保持有氧工作能力。

注: 此为家庭版。 医生: 点击此处进入专业版
点击此处进入专业版
获得

其他感兴趣资源

视频

查看全部
如何装配和使用拐杖
视频
如何装配和使用拐杖
3D 模型
查看全部
扭伤及拉伤
3D 模型
扭伤及拉伤

最新

顶部

Not Found

Find information on medical topics, symptoms, drugs, procedures, news and more, written in everyday language.

* This is the Consumer Version. *

Stress Fractures of the Foot

By Paul L. Liebert, MD

Stress fractures are small, incomplete fractures (breaks) in bones that result from repeated stress rather than a distinct injury.

  • Pain occurs with weight-bearing and worsens gradually.

  • X-rays or a bone scan is done.

  • The fractured part should not bear weight for at least 6 to 12 weeks.

Stress fractures develop when repetitive weight-bearing exceeds the ability of the supporting muscles and tendons to absorb the stress and cushion the bones. Stress fractures can involve the thighbone, pelvis, or shin. More than half of all stress fractures involve the lower leg, most often the bones of the mid foot (metatarsals).

Stress fractures do not result from a distinct injury (for example, a fall or a blow) but occur after repeated stress and overuse. Stress fractures of the metatarsal bones (march fractures) usually occur in runners who too quickly change the intensity or length of work outs and in poorly conditioned people who walk long distances carrying a load (for example, newly recruited soldiers). Other risk factors include a high foot arch, shoes with inadequate shock-absorbing qualities, and thinning bones (osteoporosis).

Women and girls who exercise strenuously and do not eat an adequate diet (for example, some long distance runners and some athletes in sports that emphasize appearance) may be at risk of stress fractures. They may stop having menstrual periods (amenorrhea) and develop osteoporosis. This condition is known as the female athlete triad (amenorrhea, disordered eating habits, and osteoporosis).

Did You Know...

  • Stress fractures of the bones of the foot are sometimes called march fractures because they commonly occur among newly recruited soldiers who have recently started marching long distances.


With metatarsal stress fractures, forefoot pain most often occurs after a long or intense workout, and then disappears shortly after stopping exercise. With subsequent exercise, onset of pain is earlier and may become so severe that it prevents exercise and persists even when not bearing weight.


  • X-rays

Standard x-rays are usually done but may be normal until about 2 to 3 weeks after the injury, when x-rays show that the bone is healing from the fracture. Earlier diagnosis is often possible by doing a bone scan. Women who have stress fractures should talk with their doctors about whether they should be tested for osteoporosis.

What Is a Stress Fracture?

Stress fractures are small cracks in a bone caused by repetitive impact. They commonly occur in the bones of the midfoot—the metatarsals.


  • Rest

Treatment includes reduction of weight-bearing on the involved foot. For a while, the person uses crutches and a wooden shoe or other commercially available supportive shoe or boot. Casts are sometimes needed. Healing can take up to 12 weeks. As with other injuries, people can maintain aerobic fitness by doing non-weight–bearing exercises (for example, swimming) until recovery is complete.

Resources In This Article

* This is the Consumer Version. *