默沙东 诊疗手册

Please confirm that you are not located inside the Russian Federation

加载中

血栓性浅静脉炎

(血栓性浅静脉炎)

作者:

James D. Douketis

, MD, McMaster University

最后一次全面审校 12月 2012| 内容末次修改日期 3月 2018
点击此处进入专业版
注: 此为家庭版。 医生: 点击此处进入专业版
点击此处进入专业版

浅静脉血栓(血栓性浅静脉炎)是指炎症和血栓形成在浅静脉中。

  • 静脉表面的皮肤变红、肿胀和疼痛。

  • 医师检查这一部位,但通常无需检测。

  • 患者可能需要服用镇痛剂以缓解疼痛直至疾病消除。

血栓性浅静脉炎通常发生在腿部的浅静脉,但也有可能发生在腹股沟或手臂的浅静脉处。手臂处的血栓性浅静脉炎通常是由静脉内导管引起的。血栓症常见于静脉曲张病人。然而,大多数的静脉曲张病人不会出现血栓症。

即便是轻微的损伤也会使曲张静脉产生炎症。不同于深静脉血栓,血栓性浅静脉炎会引起急性炎症反应,从而将血栓紧紧的粘附在静脉壁上,减少了血栓脱落的可能性。而且浅静脉周围没有肌肉的挤压,与深静脉血栓相比其血栓就更不容易脱落形成栓子。因为这些原因,血栓性浅静脉炎很少会引起血栓脱落(栓子)。

反复出现在正常静脉中的血栓性浅静脉炎被称作游走性静脉炎或游走性血栓性静脉炎。这种静脉炎一般提示有严重的潜在疾病如内脏癌症。当游走性静脉炎与内脏癌症同时并存时,称作 Trousseau 综合征。

症状和诊断

炎症区域迅速出现疼痛和肿胀。静脉上方的皮肤发红,并且该区域感觉温暖,而且触痛明显。因为静脉中血液凝固,所以静脉在皮下就像一条硬的条索,而不是像正常或曲张静脉那样软。沿着其行走方向可触及整条静脉变硬。医师很容易根据疼痛的部位做出诊断。尽管如此,医师还需将该病与蜂窝组织炎相区别,这两种疾病的治疗方案完全不同。

治疗

通常血栓性浅静脉炎可以自行消退。保暖加压并服用止痛剂如阿司匹林或其他非甾体类抗炎药物(NSAID—见 非阿片类镇痛药 : 非甾体类抗炎药)可以减轻疼痛。虽然只需要几天的时间炎症就会消退,但是肿块和压痛感完全消失可能需数周。为了早期康复,医师可以通过给患者局部麻醉、手术摘除血栓,并应用压缩绷带数天。有时非常广泛的浅静脉血栓形成者也给予肝素帮助限制血液的凝结。

注: 此为家庭版。 医生: 点击此处进入专业版
点击此处进入专业版
获得

其他感兴趣资源

视频

查看全部
Overview of Angina Pectoris
视频
Overview of Angina Pectoris
3D 模型
查看全部
主动脉夹层
3D 模型
主动脉夹层

最新

顶部

Not Found

Find information on medical topics, symptoms, drugs, procedures, news and more, written in everyday language.

* This is the Consumer Version. *

Superficial Venous Thrombosis

(Superficial Thrombophlebitis)

By James D. Douketis, MD

Superficial venous thrombosis is inflammation and clotting in a superficial vein, usually in the arms or legs.

  • The skin over the vein becomes red, swollen, and painful.

  • Doctors examine the area, but tests are not usually needed.

  • People may need to take analgesics to relieve pain until the disorder resolves.

Superficial venous thrombosis most often affects the superficial veins (located just under the skin) in the legs but may also affect superficial veins in the groin or in the arms. Superficial venous thrombosis in the arms usually results from having an IV. Superficial venous thrombosis in the legs usually results from varicose veins. However, most people with varicose veins do not develop thrombosis.

Even a slight injury can cause a varicose vein to become inflamed. Unlike deep vein thrombosis, which causes very little inflammation, superficial venous thrombosis involves a sudden (acute) inflammatory reaction that causes the blood cot (thrombus) to adhere firmly to the vein wall and lessens the likelihood that it will break loose. Unlike deep veins, superficial veins have no surrounding muscles to squeeze and dislodge a blood clot. For these reasons, superficial venous thrombosis rarely causes a blood clot to break loose (embolism).

Migratory phlebitis or migratory thrombophlebitis is superficial venous thrombosis that repeatedly occurs in normal veins. It may indicate a serious underlying disorder, such as cancer of an internal organ. When migratory phlebitis and cancer of an internal organ occur together, the disorder is called Trousseau syndrome.


Pain and swelling develop rapidly in the area of inflammation. The skin over the vein becomes red, and the area feels warm and is very tender. Because blood in the vein is clotted, the vein feels like a hard cord under the skin, not soft like a normal or varicose vein. The vein may feel hard along its entire length.


  • Doctor's evaluation

Doctors recognize superficial venous thrombosis by its appearance. Tests are not usually needed, although if people have superficial venous thrombosis above the knee that developed suddenly and not in an area of varicose veins, doctors often do ultrasonography to see if there is a blood clot in the deep veins.


  • Warm compresses and analgesics for pain relief

Most often, superficial venous thrombosis subsides by itself. Applying warm compresses and taking an analgesic, such as aspirin or another nonsteroidal anti-inflammatory drug (NSAID), usually help relieve the pain.

Although the inflammation generally subsides in a matter of days, several weeks may pass before the lumps and tenderness subside completely. To provide early relief, doctors may inject a local anesthetic, remove the thrombus, and then apply a compression bandage, which the person wears for several days. Sometimes people who have very extensive superficial venous thrombosis are also given heparin or a different anticoagulant to help limit the blood's clotting.

* This is the Consumer Version. *